Our Upcoming Events

Thu, Jan 30
CareOne Cupola
Designer Pocketbook Bingo
Share
Wed, Jan 29
Midland Elementary School PTA
PTA Meeting #3
Share
Fri, Jan 24
Midland Elementary School PTA
Wonka Movie Night!
Share
Fri, Jan 24
Midland Elementary School PTA
Night of Pure Imagination Fundraiser
Share
Sat, Dec 07
Midland Elementary School PTA
Midland Holiday Fair
Share
Fri, Nov 15
Midland Elementary School PTA
Midland School PTA Movie Night!
Share
Wed, Nov 13
Midland Elementary School PTA
Second PTA Meeting of 2019-2020
Share
Sat, Oct 26
Midland Elementary School PTA
Halloween Trunk or Treat
Share
Thu, Oct 03
Pinot's Palette
Pinot's Palette
Share
Fri, Sep 27
Midland Elementary School PTA
Kindergarten Ice Cream Social
Share
Thu, Sep 12
Midland Elementary School PTA
Midland School's Back to School Night!
Share
Thu, Aug 08
Paramus Municipal Swim Pool
Midland Family Pool night
Share
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2019 by Midland PTA. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Address

Midland Elementary School PTA

241 W Midland Ave

Paramus, NJ